SentryOne Public Demo

Join us for a walk-through of SentryOne—the all-in-one platform that allows data professionals to easily monitor their SQL Server environment, quickly diagnose issues, and get to optimal database performance. Please select the session you wish to attend:  


 
Thursday, February 21st
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET (7:00 PM BST)
 
Thursday, February 28th
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BST (10:00 AM ET)